Board of Supervisors

Meetings

  • 9 a.m.

  • Every Tuesday

  • County Courthouse
    316 E 5th Street
    Room 201
    Waterloo, IA 50703

Board of Adjustments

Meetings

  • 7 p.m.

  • 4th Tuesday

  • County Courthouse
    316 E 5th Street
    City Council Chambers
    Waterloo, IA 50703

Tom Little  
Phone: 319-833-3075
Email: tlittle@co.black-hawk.ia.us


Linda Laylin  
Phone: 319-833-3076
Email: llaylin@co.black-hawk.ia.us


Frank Magsamen
Phone: 319-833-3077
Email: fmagsamen@co.black-hawk.ia.us

 

Chris Schwartz

Phone: 319-822-3074

Email: cschwartz@co.black-hawk.ia.us


Craig White  
Phone: 319-833-3078
Email: cwhite@co.black-hawk.ia.us

Diane Depken

Phone: 

Email: diane.depken@uni.edu

Gail Mueller

Phone: 319-233-4296

Cell: 319-269-9777

Email: gmueller@dybb.com

 

Lucas Jenson

Phone: 319-234-4631

Cell: 319-610-4688

Email: jensonlukec@gmail.com

 

Larry Oltrogge

Phone: 319-234-0001

Cell: 319-239-9009

Email: larryd.oltrogge@juno.com

 

Steven Rosauer

Phone: 319-296-1286

Cell: 319-240-7442

Email: 77slr@mchsi.com

Planning & Zonning Commissioners

Meetings

  • 7 PM

  • 3rd Tuesday

  • Waterloo City Hall
    715 Mulberry St
    Council Chambers
    Waterloo, IA 50703

Marleen Rottinghaus
djmars_69@yahoo.com
319-239-6445

Eric Sage
esage80@dunkerton.net
319-230-7290

Peter Beck
the4becks@lpctel.net
319-269-0088

Gary Wurtz
Gary.wurtz@airgas.com
319-290-2667

Kamyar Enshayan
kenshayan@gmail.com
319-273-7575

Deb Nagle
debipita@aol.com
319-404-3888

Renata Sack
rudsack@mediacombb.net
319-240-4591

 

11-8-17
 

BECOME A VOLUNTEER

For some it offers the chance to give something back to the community or make a difference to the people around them

HOST A NEIGHBORHOOD MEETING

Organized neighbors and send a message that everyone is working together to make our community better.

.

CONTACT YOUR LOCAL GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES!

Get involved and reach out to your local Black Hawk Count Representatives..

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 Cedar Valley Citizens for Responsible Wind Energy created with Wix.com

Phone: